A mobile phone plays a significant role. Some people think that it affects medical and social aspects of people's daily life from the negative side. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, it is considered that using our digital devices holds a vital role in our lives. However, there are many individuals around the world who deem they have a negative impact on the physical health and societal conditions of people’s daily lives.But I completely disagree with this opinion and consider that there are no significant drawbacks to using the phone on a daily basis. It is because the mobile phones enhance both health and social connectivity by providing immidiate access to the medical services and supporting the balance in the relationships in spite of the distance and other problems.

Firstly, I hold the view that with the help of the smartphones the society is able to stay updated with a considerable amount of new information. It owes to the fact that almost all information now is in the digital format of its delivery in this contemporary world. Therefore, it enables people to stay aware of every possible incident that occurred on the planet. For instance, during the COVID-19 pandemic, many individuals were able to stay in touch with their families and friend by means of existing tools such as social apps or, even more easily, through the video calls. Thus, it lessened their feelings of isolation and loneliness. So, it is clearly seen that the advantages of using a mobile phone outweights the disadvantages

Secondly, from the medical point of view, there is a raft of benefits associated with using the digital devices. In other words, the phone can help a person to handle sirious medical issues that may occur.For example, nowadays, there are many persons around the world who suffer from the car sickness. Therefore, the company Apple implemented the special system into their digital gadgets, which had been aimed to tаckle this problem during the car tavels. Hence, it shows that the mobile can not only be harmful thing, but also as a method of getting rid of the severe disorders such as the car illness.

In conclusion, I strongly maintain the opinion that using mobile phones is a not harmful action, owing to the fact that with the help of our smartphones we are able not only to be informed of every feasible incident, but also prevent from the possible health conditions that might happen during different journeys.