A person's worth nowadays seems to be judged according to social status and material possessions. Old-fashioned values, such as honour, kindness and trust, no longer seem important.

In society where technology is fast paced and allows individuals all over the world to interact with others and make comparisons with their own lives may attribute to some persons feeling inferior. However, core values taught growing up will keep some individuals grounded.

Celebrities are worshipped and praised based on their possession and social status in life. In order to gain this status, they often neglect their love ones, cheat or indulge in illegal activities such as drugs. Additionally, young adults often wants to follow in their footsteps to gain popularity or even to just be able to attend an A-list parties and to own a mansion. The internet creates a scene that judges persons with core values painting them as bad individuals. Gossip pages and magazines tends to reinforce the celebrities behaviors allowing persons to be blind sighted.

There are many citizens that still hold core value such as kindness honor and trust to their heart they seek To create a positive impact on society through these values with their values families romantic or business relation ships and need to protect the community from harm are formed ,instilling faith and trust in each other.

In conclusion, a person’s work should not be judged based on social hierarchy, but an old fashioned value such as honor kindness and trust which adds a positive meaning to life