A rise in crimes which individuals under the age of 18 commit can be related to violent acts in the media. While I agree with the perspective that makes media responsible for offences, it is not the prime cause of them. Tackling with this issue, media regulations should be imposed.

To begin with, family background has also an important role in forming children’s proper future whilst the media is one of the key contributors in juvenile crimes. On the one hand, when parents do not control children’s social life, it can be resulted badly because today, offspring are tend to imuliate well-known criminals’ actions and see them as a role model. On the other hand, the nurture environment is among effects on children life, such that, they are inclined to copy either parent’s altitudes or acts and it impact their behavior with other members of the society. As a result, the media and family background are leading causes to juvenile crimes.

To solve these offences, regulations related-media by both the government and parents are necessary. In other words, the authority should enforce surveillance in media by removing unsuitable posts or advertisements and implement an age limit while parents also control their children, reducing hours in the media. For example, popular social apps such as Youtube has an alternative for children which parents can limit to access canals which they want.

In conclusion, the media has potential to paves the way for juvenile crimes, however, it is not the primary cause. The way of nurturing also affects crimes. To address to media effects age and hour regulations are measured.