Access to clean water is a basic human right.Therefore every home should have a water supply that is provided free of charge

It is undeniable that clean water is a basic human right, every home should or should not have a water supply that is provided free of charge has become a highly debated topic in contemporary society. While there are valid arguments supporting the stance that residents have right to get water free, I firmly believe that people should pay for using water represents a more reasonable perspective. This essay will discuss both sides briefly before presenting a well-grounded justification for my position.

On one hand, some people may find merit in the argument that residents have rights not to pay for cleaning water for various logical reasons. One of the primary explanations is that residents who can reduce the cost in life bills which stems from the belief that they can use the clean water and no need to pay. For instance, this viewpoint emphasizes people or machines who work for clean water and someone pay for them, so residents don’t need to pay it. From this angle, if government willing to pay it, residents can get free clean water appears to provide a reasonable rationale in favor of the opposing view.

On the other hand, I strongly argue that residents need to pay for cleaning water is a far more convincing perspective when evaluated comprehensively. Firstly, people use water may lead water become dirty serves as a cornerstone in understanding the broader implications of residents who need to pay for clean, as it underscores which means people should have responsibility to solve the problem that the water is dirty and reveals its potential to drive long-term improvements or solutions. This becomes particularly relevant when considering protecting the environment which aligns with broader social or economic objectives.

In conclusion, although the viewpoint that people have right to get clean water free presents aseemingly logical rationale, l am of the firm conviction that people should pay for cleaning water ultimately the most reasonable stance.