Accommodation and transport problems are increasing in many large cities. Businesses are encouraged to move to rural areas. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

It is widely recognized that accommodation and transport of businesses have increasingly & concern. In today’s modern society, there is a trend toward companies enabling to shift to hometowns. In this essay, some benefits and drawbacks of moving bussinesses to rural field will be examined.

On the one hand, locating companies in outskirts can offer two positive effects. The first benefit of this shift is that urban transportation infrastructure and housing can be reduced. To explain, when numerous manufacturers move out of urban, the amount of vehicle can significantly be decreased. This can lead to reduced congestion in cities and infrastructure avoid overcrowding. Another advantageous aspect if the companies shift to rural areas is that it enables the economy to increasingly develop. For instance, there are many businesses located in the provinces of Vietnam, which gives local residents opportunities to have a stable job.

On the other hand, moving companies to hometown still exists some potential drawbacks. Firstly, lack of skilled labors is the concerned problem. If the companies move to wilder areas, it has diffinity high in recruting and retaining employees who have high skills. The employees may also be reluctant to relocate to rural areas. Seconaly, the infrastructure in rural may not meet the demand of businesses. For example, some remote areas have not developed resulting in lacking off utilities such as internet, electricity, and transport.

In conclusion, although there are some advantages of moving businesses to rural areas, ultimately, the disadvantages of this shift still outweigh these as attracting skilled labors is the most important for companies, and a thriving economy is more crucial than less congested cities.