Advertisements are becoming more and more common ih everyday life. Do advantages outweigh disadvantages?

It is true that every Businessmans are led to advertisements to promote their brand, and this way is common for spreading the brand. This essay will articulate the advantages of the looming following paragraph. I believe that the advantages are overlapping its disadvantages.

There are my raids of benefits in adverts are more common. The first and foremost merit is that the Businessman are becoming more and more successful in spreading their company brand because of advertisement. This way is very easy to promote the brand, and nowadays, this way is very common because every Business mans is led to adverts for improving their brand. Many people are attracted and buy their products, which altemately expand their company. secondly, in the advertisement there are lots of slogan in product description for instance one month age I was buying shoes from the Flipkart, firstly i read shoes description, and than i found it was really good product after i was wearing but sometime products may get low quilty like we buy lether quilty and products are plastic products but this happans is sometimes.

As far as the disadvantages are concerned, though, there are several benefits pf this nation, the negatives can’t be ignored. Firstly advertisement are more and more and time repeat and people get tired of seeing it over and over again. Due to this, he doesn’t like it whenever ads appear in the middle of programs. Secondly advertisement are becoming common because of company growth, and todays people don’t like watch advertisement because they think that their waste of time whenever they watch TV.

In conclusion, there are many pros and cons but i believe that benefit are more than drawback.