Advertisements are becoming more and more common ih everyday life. Do advantages outweigh disadvantages?

It is true that every businessman is led to advertisements to promote their brand, and this way is common for spreading the brand. This essay will articulate the advantages in the looming paragraphs. I believe that the advantages are overlapping its disadvantages.

There are my raids of benefits of advertisements. The first and foremost merit is that the businessmen are becoming more and more successful in spreading their company brand because of advertising. This way is very easy to promote the brand, and nowadays, this way is very common because every businessman is led to advertisements for improving their brand. Many people are attracted and buy their products, which ultimately expands their company. Secondly, in the advertisements, there are lots of slogans and product descriptions. For instance, one month ago, I was buying shoes from Flipkart, and I first read the shoes’ description, and then I found it was a really good product after I wore it. However, sometimes the products may be of low quality, like we buy leather quality and the products are plastic, but this happens sometimes.

As far as the disadvantages are concerned, though there are several benefits of this notion, the negatives cannot be ignored. Firstly, advertisements are more and more frequent, and people get tired of seeing them over and over again. Due to this, they don’t like it whenever ads appear in the middle of programs. Secondly, advertisements are becoming common because of company growth, and today’s people don’t like to watch advertisements because they think that they are a waste of time whenever they watch TV.

In conclusion, there are many pros and cons, but I believe that the benefits are more than the drawbacks.