Advertising today has a strong impact on people's decisions and behavior. What are the effects of advertising on individuals? What measures can be taken to minimize its harmful influence?

Currently, it is clear that people’s decisions and behaviors being impacted by the advertising. This argument will be discussed in this essay.

First and foremost, in the developed world the most dominated thing among the people is advertising. It has a lot of considerable effects to the people. The most serious impact of advertising is the altering culture among the youngsters. For instance almost everyone has their favourite celebrities, which they want to look like to the famous people. By this way, the most companies are using celebrities to advertise their products. In that case, as the result of this type of advertising people acquired to imitate them.

In addition, people are getting worse with the financial side due to advertising because the some companies have very capable business managers who able to create attracting advertisements. Therefore, people are become shafted by this advertisers. To solve this problem, government should require more money to the advertising. By doing it , authority can reduce the amount of advertising. Secondly in order to avoid from extra advertisements government government should bring some restrictions to rule versus advertisers. In that case, they can not affect people’s decisions and behaviors.

In conclusion, although, advertising is becoming dominated and impacting to people’s lifestyle, government can control the effort of advertising by limitations and taxes.