Air pollution in large cities has become a serious issue affecting health and quality of life

In today’s world, air pollution in large cities has become a serious issue which influences on health and quality of life. This essay will examine the problems caused by air pollution and suggest practical solutions to address them.

firstly, in large cities have insufficient numbers of private transport, which leading to increasing presents of private vehicles. This can result in negative consequences such as cars producing a lot of emission. Secondly, owing the fact that lack of green spaces and poor urban planing, as well as increasing number of factories decrease ubran air quality.

To tackle these issues, several measures can be implemented. One effective solution is to promote public transport, cycling and walking. Furthermore, authorities should hire professionals who will implement purification methods. This approach would include planting more trees and building eco-friendly infrastructure. Another important step is to implement stricter environmental regulations on industries.

In conclusion, air pollution becomes a serious issue that needs to be addressed. However, with the implementation of promoting public transport, these problems can be effectively managed. In my opinion, the precent of air pollution needs to decrease because it affects on individuals life and health.