All education and healthcare should be funded by the government and free for everyone. To what extent do you agree with this statement?

People have been discussing this topic for many years, and most of them believe they have the right to benefit from some services for free. From my perspective, it has a number of pros and I will discuss them.

Myriads of people have been trying to use some services like medical and studies for free because they think governments need to pay for all these services. If they welcome these expectations at that time, all people have a chance to benefit from all these. Free surgery is one of these health services because some people are below the poverty belt, and they do not have enough deposit to pay for these surgeries like open heart chess, and a number of people lost their lives for this reason. In addition, the majority of kids have lost their chance to enroll in school and the main reason was the lack of money. If our politicians provide free education and deploy facilities like books, packs, and pencils at that time, they can learn literacy at school and serve their countries in the future as scientists. Furthermore, free medical services means many addicted people have new chances to have healthy lives after free treatment. In our time, most people who are using drugs like Cocaine refuse to receive medical services to abandon use, because it is more expensive. Free services and medical drugs provide a chance to survive.

All in all, if people have a chance to have free treatment at that time, all people can have a long life because they can treat some illness. Also, kids might have a chance to enroll in school, if all education systems be none payment.