All large companies should provide sports and community facilities to the local community. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, some all large companies should provide sports and community facilities to the local community. Actually, some people think that corparations should build sporting and public facilities for the community of the locals. I completely agree that they could do that because making those will make a good relationship between the business and community. Another benefit would be the company will have a good image for the public.

To begin, companies developing such facilities can create good relationship with the local communities.because, that the company has care for the well being of society.and also,If the every companies help sports and community facilities to the local community,they will have a positive the images for the the public. without giving back to society, people might feel that their passover and they without the consumers the bussiness will not prosper.

secondly, providing social facilities companies can improve engagment with others, specially, among workers and communities by building relashionship. that is sa, social facilities,such as park or shopping centresccan simulates socity to build strong relationships.

In conlusions, I completly agree that companies could provide sport and social facilities for the local because it will create a positive connection between them and by also surporting local athletes will make their image and famous better in the society.