All large companies should provide sports and social facilities to the local community. To what exten do you agree or disagree with this statement

Some people are of the opinion that sports and social equipment extremely need to be offered to the local community by numerous large companies. From my point of view, I wholeheartedly concur with this debate, and it bases on some main explanations which are elaborated in this essay.

To begin with, in this day and age, a plenty of industrial plants are erected, and they account for most space in an area. Consequently, it is exceptionally challenging for many residents to find community facilities such as parks or playgrounds in their regions, leading to most people now tend to choose be a true homebody instead of going out and communicating with others. However, if companies can provide these social facilities to local people, they can bring them together, facilitating social connection and development and enticing more people to positively interact and acknowledge more and more traditional and cultural values from other people.

Not only that, with sports facilities, companies will also change and enhance people’s lifestyle. In fact, it is scientifically researched that the rates for the number of people being diagnosed with obesity are considerably increasing, and this deleterious issue stems from the lack of doing exercises and playing sports activities. Nevertheless, companies can offer more sports facilities such as introducing a gym or a swimming pool to their native people, and it will beneficially encourage and force people to spend time doing sports as well as exercises, creating a healthier habit in society.

To sum up, due to the lack of sports and social services, a lot of people are in view that these should be provided by large companies. Indeed, it not only facilitate the interaction’s development and cultural knowledges among people but also help citizens improve their lifestyle in a positive way by sports equipment.