All natural resources are limited, it is therefore important that all companies make products that can be used for many years. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Many people believe that the ideal way to save the limited natural materials is creating reused products. Personally, I partially agree with this viewpoint for some following arguments analyzed in this essay.

It is acknowledged that not only does reusing items originated from nature prevent polluted issues, but also it facilitates the recovery process of renewable assets. More specifically, when populations only utilize a certain number of products such as bags or household furniture repeatedly, they can avoid squandering single-use things, as well as reducing their waste discharged to the environment. As a result, the air or water pollution will be cut down by the disappearance of trash and toxic substances. Simultaneously, thanks to an extended free-exploited period, the environment also recovers the previous loss of resources. Therefore, it creates a beneficial cycle for both the environment and humans.

However, only using some specific commodities also make drawbacks for users and businesses. To be specific, if consumers only expend natural products such as bags, clothes or other facilities many times, they will feel uninterested and want to replace it with new ones. In addition, the enterprises are also affected by these recent adjustments, since the revenue is estimated to be reduced. So, to comprehensively protect the natural assets, it is necessary to combine with other strategies such as raising the cost of products, additional green tax or punishment for waste.

In conclusion, it is true that reusing natural items possibly makes a positive impact on both the environment and humans, yet it should be cooperated with other solutions to ensure the rights of companies.