All natural resources are limited, it is therefore important that all companies make products that can be used for many years. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In today’s increasingly globalized world, natural resources play a vital role in people’s daily lives. However, these resources are limited and should be used wisely. Therefore, this essay will discuss the point why companies should produce only long-term products.

Firstly, humanity has faced a range of environmental problems in recent years. One of the most important of them is a shortage of natural resources. Even though the technology is developed significantly, these advancements can not address these issues. If most companies will make goods that can be used for a long time, it encourages saving more essential resources.

Secondly, when factories produce items which allow people to use them as much as possible, it contributes to a reduction of consumption. Because, when individuals have something which works well and has good quality, they would not purchase the same goods. This case allows companies to spend a few resources in the production process and apply strong strategies to develop their products.

In conclusion, one of the actual problems today is wasting huge amounts of resources in making things that can only be used several times. If companies will apply another approach in their work, it positively influences on solving environmental problems. Therefore, I believe that it is important for businesses to suggest long-term products.