All over the world, societies are facing a growing problem with obesity. This problem affects both children and adults. What are the reasons for this rise in obesity? How could it be tackled?

It can be noticable, that obesity is becoming the most common issue in the modern life, and also affects to people in different age group. In this essay I will discuss the causes of this problem and propose Its solution.

On the one hand, nowadays inhabitatnts have very busy lifestyle. Then, eating fastfood is the most popular option. For instance, in many countries hamburgers and wraps are on sale in every corner. There are all quite affordable for all of us and actually it saves people’ time too. Instead of cooking meal at home using fresh vegetables, people would prefer to purchase junkfood. To tackle this, government should impose high tax on street foods and also they have to decrease the price of natural and healthy food.

Another significant factor linked to the obesity is the lack of exercise. For example, people often spend their leasure time near the screen of TV or phones. However, they don’t try to burn extra colories, they want to reduce the risk of being obesity with drinking different type of various medecine. The way for forward could be trying to add doing exercise to the people’s daily routine. To my mind, government should perform shows about getting overweight and give short example of what kind of disease the obesity can lead us, otherwise, people could face with serious disease.

All in all, people have to understand that being overweight is the worst problem for our health. Moreover, If they start to control themselves and exercise regularly like what I have just mentioned, we can get rid of this problem in our society.