All parents want the best opportunity for their children. There are some people who think that schools should teach children specific skills but others think that having a range of subjects is better for a child’s future. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

In the contemporary society, changing of schools’ timetable is leading to demonstrations. Some part of citizens consider that school ought to teach children skills, whereas others have opposite ideas that having a number of subjects is better for their future. From my point of view, education system should teach only essential skills.

Primarily, learning exact skills such as reading, listening, speaking and writing brings a multitude of benefits for students which results in increase a lot of clever pupils. It assist in conveying their own ideas as well as creating a new important things for environment due to own position. Moreover, provided that students can not read, they never understand other subjects which demands understanding such a literature. It may helps to grow up uneducated population who are more dangerous. For example, students of USA achieving a plenty of achievement because of learning basic skills.

On the other hand, some hold opinion that a range of subjects should be studied in education centers in order to young generations’ future’s be great. Unfortunately, if they don’t have basic knowledge, they may be forced to dependent people who are brilliant. It also stated that pupils must do more practice to get awards. Nevertheless, they might be damage to government’s budget or environment. The main reason behind this is that children do not do step by step due to their low important knowledge. To illustrate, pupils of Cuba have burned their school because of using wrong equipment.

In conclusion, even though some people support learning subjects, it is not as essential as studying skills in the school due to its damages and levels.