All university students should do some voluntary work to help the local community. To what do you agree or disagree?

Firstly, i want to talk about why is it important. Obviously, it is related to kidness of each people in the universities. Such good things as a help poor local community is significant sign of positive qualities studies. Moreover, it seems to me, it may influence morale of individuals who can offer they to help. I mean, when they have an ability to support to someone, they become feel better. For my example, one day our class helped with money for shelter. I desided to bring a sum of money and put in a special box, on which there was a text “Help animals”. After some time, my teacher said that we can achive our goal and now poor animals had enough food. My classmates and me were so glad to this amazing news.

In the other hand, in my opinion, the students may not always have enough time, money or energy, if the voluntary work requires physical activities. It is important to pay atention to these aspects. Unfortunately, there are unpleasent situations when assessments at university depend on volunteering work due to plessure from teachers who found it a duty. As a result, it will can lead to decrease grades of students. It doesnt mean that person is bad, it is simple impossible for his.

Overall, if the students want provide financial or physical support, they should do it. But because of that individual doesnt have ability for help, it souldn’t influence negative impact on him. I agree that dont forget to help someone is a greatful step to improve conditions of other people’s or animal’s live