Although more and more people read news on the Internet, newspaper will remain the most important source of news

It is believed that priority of the newspapers will be maintained and people will still be reading newspapers despite the fact that the internet is becoming more and more advanced, But I believe people will get use to online news

There are ,however, several reasons why newspapers are still significant and can not be sacrificed in the future. Mainly, older people may find it difficult to use gadgets to buy an online newspaper. For example, buying an ordinary newspaper requires only going to local newsagent while they should take many steps to read online. Apart from that, reading online may contribute to Some heath issues. Precisely, looking into a screen for a long time could damage vision or even likely fo cause blindness.

Nevertheless, Internet is supposed to be used by the same number of people who read newspapers in the future due to various reasons. Firstly, internet and online news are available on almost every type of device creating opportunity to read everywhere. Unlike paper newspapers, online ones do not get lost or can not be damaged by moisture.Also, one subscription is enough to share the news with friends or family. And lastly, online news are quite ecologically friendly than actual newspapers. Because, making paper demands cutting abundant value of trees, harming nature.

In conclusion, I believe people will start giving up reading newspapers as they see the benefits of using technology to read news.