Although more and more people read news on the Internet, newspaper will remain the most important source of news

In the contemporary era, technology has achieved significant progress, transforming aspects of our lives. According to some people, even though the growing popularity of online news day by day, newspapers are also to take important over. While this statement could be reasonable to a certain disagreement, I would find myself in a partial agreement on this matter for some reasons.

Due to the proliferation of various kinds of computers, telephones, and other similar technical products, the demand for the internet is very high these days. That is why people prefer online news more than newspapers. On the one hand, online news are accurately convenient. For example, if newspapers are published twice a week, online reports could be read at any time, or any where during the day.

What is more, while 2-3 photos are provided in print newspapers, video or audio files are also placed on news website to increase the clarity of the massage. This will help you to get better and more ture information about the massage.

In contrast, some argue that newspaper are more useful for older people. Since, they do not understand very well.

To sum up, although, newspapers are better for seniors, we can admit that online news is more convenient. Because of we can see or read online reports any places or any time. In addition there is also the possibility of receiving video or audio information on online platforms. Moreover it is very fast than newspapers and we can share to others online reports.