although more people read news on internet, newspaper remains the most important source of news

In today’s world,there is an outgoing deabate about online news.Some people believe that online news, while others agrue that newspapers.

On the one hand, supporters of online news argue that it is important because online news is very help ful to gets us news than news paper. Online news give us report in the one second than newspaper get the report next day.This is helpful as it online news give the news in one second than news paper give us the news next day.Many peolpe believe that online news is very help ful than news paper.For example, in Pakistan any accident will be appear online media give the news in just a second and newspaper give information next day, this approach has lead to give news in just a second.Therefore,many people believe this side is more beneficial.

On the other hand, advocates of newspaper is the vital source of information beacuse newspaper is very signifacnt.Newspaper is very help ful to read the news and help us to improve their reading.Old ages people read the news paper because they help us the reading papers.For instance, in pakistan many people people read news paper because they help them to get the information, people perfer this way and it has produce many newspapers for people.

Form my perspective, while both views have samw merit, i believe that online news stronger.This is beacuse it online news to see the news any where and any time.

In my conclusion, although online news is very beneficial for people.