Although there is a lot of translation software available, learning a language could still be advantageous. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Despite numerous language converter software are available to aid people for understanding other languages, it is beneficial to learn language. I totally agree with that, as in some situation translator may not prove very effective, and having grasp on other language give boost to growth of individual.

To embark with, many time it is not convenient to utilize these apps as it may not possess words to be translate or there may possible some connectivity issues, which results in difficulty to handle that particular situation. It may also take time to translate some of words or sentences or many time some technical issues can also be possible with such converter apps, which make it ineffective. For example, Google translator has short hand of words while translation of Gujarati language to Punjabi as well as many time it does not work due to software problems.

Furthermore, many career pathways and professions demand from candidate to have strong grip on English or other language due to globalization of every other industries. If a person is able to communicate in more than one language, the chances of his growth are far more than his competitors. In addition to that, multilingual people are believed to be smart, which aid him as a social respect from peers. To illustrate better, Many MNC are demanding for multilingual candidates so they can deal with foreign clients of company.

To conclude, It is advantageous to know different languages as transitional software can not be trusted as beneficial in each and every conditions as well as having grasp on other languages may assist person to rise high in both personal and professional field.