An increasing number of professionals, such as doctors and teachers, are leaving their own poorer countries to work in developed countries. What problems does this cause? What can be done to deal with this situation?

A growing number of experts like doctors and teachers, are leaving their underdeveloped counties to get a job in advanced countries. This is significant as leaving professionals leads to bad economic impact and load on social services, and it is therefore essential to invest money to tackle this issue, also to encourage various partnerships.

The foremost problems caused by the departure of specialists are that it produces burden on social services, like healthcare, making it sophisticated to satisfy the needs of the population. For instance, these challenges were during the 2002 in Nepal, in which healthcare rate was extremely worsened, giving rise to emigration rate. Moreover, as experts are moving, the economy of country is deteriorated, and the state may face numerous challenges such as educational issues for individuals and income loss.

Possible solutions to these problems would be to invest money and to encourage diverse partnerships. By investing currency, offering competitive salaries, improving working conditions, and providing opportunities for continuous learning, governments can incentivize professionals to stay and contribute to the growth of their home countries. Furthermore, fostering different international collaborations between developed and developing nations will alleviate difficulties related to government-provided services, because they may assist in technical and financial way .For example, the partnership between Kazakhstan and Hungary results in giving job possibilities for Kazakh students, which stimulated the economic growth in their home nation.

To conclude, a rising number of specialists that moving abroad due to obtain a job in perfected foreign land is one of the foremost challenges countries face, and it will ultimately lead to poor economic impact and deterioration of many services, however possible solutions could be to help financially and design cooperation.