An increasing number of professionals, such as doctors and teachers, are leaving their own poorer countries to work in developed countries. What problems does this cause? What can be done to deal with this situation?

A rising portion of workforce especially in the fields of medicine and teachers prefer to work in developed nations by migrating from their own destitute nation. This essay will discuss on its effect on the growth of their country and suggest a solution to handle this trend by providing them attractive facilities.

Talented individuals leaving their province impacts its growth. Since the individuals receive fat cheque, which in turn becomes revenue to the government in terms of tax will stop once the person immigrates. Reduced tax collection directly affects existing beneficial government projects for the people. For example, when a high net worth individual leaves the nation, the government will be forced to collect more taxes from the poor or middle class people to compensate. This slows down the growth of the country.

One of the solutions for the challenge would be to offer luring provision to the hefty tax payers. This would help the professionals to live better lifestyle in their own native place. When the policy makers create favorable environment for their people, they will continue to stay which ends in hesitating to move to a different country. For instance, they can be provided with credit card which can provide them accelerated reward points when they expend. With the rise in their expense, local business benefits which leads to economic growth.

In summary, when a growing multitude of the population especially doctors and teachers consider to work in developed countries, it will have detrimental effect on their nation. This essay suggested that by offering them with beneficial provisions, they will continue to reside in their own province.