An increasing number of professionals, such as doctors and teachers, are leaving their own poorer countries to work in developed countries. What problems does this cause? What solutions can you suggest to deal with this situation?

A large number of professionals such as doctors and teachers are moving to developed countries from their own poorer countries for work. This is due to lack of opportunities in their countries. This situation can be handled by providing opportunities to the professionals in their own countries.

We have noticed that the airports are rushed by people because a lot of people are moving out of the country due to a lack of jobs in the non-devateloping countries. Most of them are professionals such as teachers, doctors and others. It is because they know that it is impossible to survive in a country which even couldn’t provide them with basic needs. So, they are moving to a developed country to earn their living to fulfil their needs. Most poorer countries haven’t ability to provide jobs to the new professionals even those who have job the couldn’t cover even their expenses and the desires are on side. They do not have specific earnings which would cover their expenses and also dreams. So, to complete their dreams they took this step to move to a country where they can earn money which can cover their basic needs and also help them to fulfill their life dreams.

In terms of solution the poor countries should provide better opportunities to their professionals and to provide them a modern lifestyle and this is only possible when developed countries provide proper funding to poorer countries and do investment in the poorer countries. When a country launches projects in poor countries, the people of poorer countries get an opportunity to get a job. The professional should be provided jobs on merit only an eligible person should be provided a job. There should be strict rules and requirements to be able for a professional Job, modern countries should provide online jobs so a person could work from his own country so this should reduce this trend.

In conclusion, this trend is increasing so poorer countries should take steps to make their country trusted for professionals and to control this increasing trend.