Answering the right question and planning your response In many countries children are engaged in some kind of paid work. Some people regard this as completely wrong, while others consider it as valuable work experience, important for learning and taking responsibility. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Children plays an important role in our society. Some people believe children are engaged in some kind of paid work, this considered a wrong thing. While, others believe it is very valuable for them to learn different skills and taking responsibilities.

On the one hand, some believe that children are engaged in some kind of paid work. They do not know, it has bad affect on their lives. When children do any kind of work, they don’t give full attention on their studies and they also take interest in money, which also lead to destruction. To my point of view, children only focus on their studies not in work or money in their childhood. When they are able to manage boths things completely, they do.

On the other hand, others believe that children do not involve in any paid work. In their study age, they just focus on their studies and obtain their goals. In addition, when children do part time jobs or on holiday, they do work and earn for themselves. It has great affect on them because they do not complete focus on their studies with work.

However, I strongly agree that children do not involve in any kind of work. They just focus on their studies and make their own self as a great man. Moreover, they learn different informational things which help them in their future. Instead on the one agru, when children do any work , after they return home, they are completely tired and due to this they do not understand studies.

In conclusion, although children are great asset of their parents. Parents have a lot of hopes to them. In their childhood and teenaging, they just focus on their studies and acquire their goals.