Answering the right question and planning your response In many countries children are engaged in some kind of paid work. Some people regard this as completely wrong, while others consider it as valuable work experience, important for learning and taking responsibility. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

There are many concerns towards the believe that children should be involved in several types of jobs since a very young age. While some individuals believe that to be beneficial, others argue that it is completely wrong. I personaly believe that under some conditions working from a young age can lead to a positive impact on youngsters, such as giving them a sense of responsibility and financial management skills.

Working as a child can help kids gain priceless skills. To start with, responsibility is a crucial aspect of each person’s personality, and learning how to be responsible from a young age will assist children and help them overcome the dificulties that they may face in the future. Including learning how to manage their finance and be more confident while dealing with money. A kid who knows how hard it is to gain a dollar would not waste a large amount of money on meaningless stufs. However, to achieve this parents should pay attention to the type of work their child is involved in and ensure that the environment is suitable for thier age. For instance, working 6 hours a day may be tiering for children, however, spending 3 to 4 hours daily working can benefit them.

On the other hand, there are numerious reasons why many people contend to keep their childrens away from this type of opportunity. One reason is that, many jobs, such as being an actor or working as a model could lead to negative consequences. Gaining popularity from a young age will put a lot of prussure on children. Moreover, such a job can lead to serious problems including bullying and craticisim againest them.

To sum up, there is a large number of people who believe that getting their children involved in some sort of job since a young age can lead to positive outcomes, while others doubt on the accurcy of that. In my opinion, under certain cercomstance, working as a kid can help build a sense of awaerness and responsibility, yet it is imperative to pay attention to the type of job children usually get involved in.