Art classes, such as painting or drawing, are as important for children’s development as other subjects, so it should be compulsory in high school. Do you agree or disagree?

With the rapid development of translation technology, people have numerous opportunities to break language barriers. However, the proficiency in a new language, even without a native speaker, can be beneficial in some ways. This essay shall shed light on justifications and state my agreement with this statement.

On the one hand. There are several reasons why studying foreign language is highly acclaimed. Foremost of these is that the ability to forge deeper relationships with people in different countries. By communicating with them in their native tongue, individuals gain access to richer conversations, shared experiences, and a profound understanding of their culture through. By contrast, unlike translation services which not only disrupt the seemless flow of conversations but also sometimes encounter translation mistakes. Consequently, achieving proficiency in a new language allows for clear and effective communication, reducing the potential for confusion and unexpected controversies.

On the other hand, another reason for becoming multilingual is that it can improve empoyees’ job prospects. Despite the availability of language interpretation services, most companies prioritize candidates with international certificate in languages. This is likely due to their greater adaptability to the demands of an international work environment, thereby giving multilingual people more opportunities in the race for lucrative careers and a decent standard of living.

With the advancemence in translation technology, people may find it easier to interact with others without concerning language discrimination. Delving into a new language still offers individuals numerous valuable advantages including furthering job oportunities and broaden circle relationship