Art classes, such as painting or drawing, are as important for children’s development as other subjects, so it should be compulsory in high school. Do you agree or disagree?

By the dint of technology kids are getting lured by technical devices such as mobile phones, television, and laptops. It is argued that extra artistic activity should be necessary to impose in school curriculum for the growth of youngster. I find the above statement to be more logically sound and i will discuss in my upcoming paragraph.

My first argument for the above statement is that, children could learn helpful motor skills; such as coordination, usage of utensils. To be more precise by playing with colors and making drawing will make them learn initial skills that they will be able to accomplish their daily routine work; As a result the burden on parent’s shoulder would be reduced if their kids learn these skills in schools.

My second argument is helpful in future career. To elaborate it, Had children learn sketching and coloring during their young age will enhance their ability to work significantly and accurately in their future jobs like ; graphic designing , advertising; Consequently they will be able to work accurately and achieve their desirable goals of future. In addition this kind of activity not only polishing their creativity skills but also activate their happy hormones thus they would never feel stress and exhaust.

In conclusion, considering helpful motor skills and future career this essay leads to its positive development.