You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. In many workplaces, online communication is getting more common than meeting face to face. Do the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages? You should write at least 250 words.

Along with time, the number of internet users are increasing dramatically, which has provided access meeting online than meeting face to face. i personally think that benefits of meeting face to face are higher side than demerits.

Highlighting the brighter side of this trend, it provides better reach to interactions in relation. when, people used to choose meeting face to face than meeting online it provides better future relationship because when we interact with people most than they makes strong bonding with us. moving further, it makes better connection with everyone that used to make us to feel safe everywhere. meeting face to face makes human more perfect because of less misunderstanding. we communicate straight forward then it makes less misunderstanding between two person. it has better communication means that better facial expression, body language with the help of that we can easily know which type of their intension with us. when we know their intension easily it helps us to make relationship stronger.

Every coin has two side. similarly, online communication is getting more common but it has many disadvantages like miscommunication. if we have network issues in our recidential area or other area where we stand so it makes misunderstanding between two person. it has many security risks like our personal data stolen by detective.

overall, personally i believe that meeting face to face is very secure and better for our future.