Artificial intelligence will replace many human jobs in the future. Do you agree or disagree?

With the advancement of technology,occupations that are carried out by humans will be replaced by automation in the distant future.I completely disagree with this point of view for some reasons.

On the one hand,there are some occupations that cannot be replaced by artificial intelligence because of the requirements that they demand.First of all,there are professions that require human involvement such as counselling and teaching.As a way example,teachers should provide emotional and physical support for their students,being aware of their conditions that machines cannot handle that they just give a wide range of information,making the lessons more mundane,consequently result in loss of students passion for subject.Focusing on counselling,for instance,psychologists ensure not to damage people emotionally,attempting to assist them even during the challenging conditions,while artificial intelligence just give support and a wide range of advices without understanding their feelings and emotions.For these reasons, artificial intelligence cannot get the place of human roles.

This is however,not to say that Ai has no use for people.Despite excelling at efficiency by providing precise information,give a variety of ideas for particular projects,making individuals tasks more straightforward and productive,it cannot be replaced by the jobs especially in terms of complex decision-making that remains human domain.For example,particularly,the jobs like treating,doctors are unable to give a patient a real situation,what is happening to your body,that artificial intelligence just tell them a reality,which damage them emotionally,intensifying their illnesses even more.Therefore,not all employment will replaced by automation in the future.Were it not for human involvement in these kind of jobs,it has a profound negative impact on people and the society as a whole,decreasing students motivation and destroy patients desire to live.

In conclusion,I do not support the notion that artificial intelligence will take the place of human jobs,although it provides efficient and accurate data,creating opportunities for people to handle their responsibilities at their workplace,it comes at the expense of inability to give emotional support and reality they supply,especially for patients.contributing to lots of serious issues.