Artificial intelligence will replace many human jobs in the future. Do you agree or disagree?

The potencies of artificial intelligence (A.I) is a vital issue worldwide. It is the viewpoint of this writer that the majority of occupations cannot be replaced by A.I due to its lack of decisive ability and feelings.

Artificial intelligence would not cause replacements in many human jobs because it cannot make decisions. Every A.I machine has to be coded by at least one engineer, so they might not express their opinions unless there is an organizer. For instance, should A.I is required to solve tasks in offices, it would not finish them without the operation of the programmers. Hence, a plenty of jobs cannot be replaced by A.I because it does not have abilities to make decisions itself.

Besides, A.I cannot replace human in their careers owning to the emotional lacking. As A.I is simply a robot which is invented in order to do physical work, it might not be able to express their feelings. That is the reason why many occupations related to psychology are impossible to be replaced by robot. Therefore, A.I would not replace people in a plenty of careers because of its inabilities to express emotions.

In conclusion, although A.I brings human a lot of advantages, it cannot replace them in their jobs because it never makes decisions and has feelings. Thus, it should be illustrated that human still play an important role in this modern life.