As a part of education, students should spend a period of time living in another country to learn language and culture. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the ultra-modern era, it is a point of debate whether taking temporary education from foreign educational institutes can enlarge students’ knowledge of cultural heritage and multiple languages. Undoubtedly, this notion remains successful in keeping the majority in its favour. The upcoming paragraphs will examine my arguments related to this very conception.

I wholeheartedly concur with the statement that institutional authorities must take effective steps for arranging some parts of students’ education time in foreign educational academies. There are myriad reasons in favour of my argument. The most prominent one is the improvement of advanced communication skills through interacting with other students from different backgrounds. Therefore, it will provide an extra advantage on pursuing higher degrees abroad. Moreover, students can learn how to adapt to unknown cultures as well as places and other adversities.

In addition, how can one forget about taking additional benefits in accelerating some crucial self-developments. To justify the same, there is an example of a student’s daily life in foreign country. There, students have to deal with several types of professionals like businessmen, immigration officers, bankers, doctors and police in order to seek a variety of services and solutions. It increases individual’s critical thinking, verbal reasoning, multitasking, teamwork, and problem-solving skills. Last but not least, studying with a wide range of students can strengthen everyone’s teamwork skills.

On a final note, I am of the opinion that yielding knowledge from foreign universities can widen students’ significant opportunities for approaching their career goals. Therefore, the government should think about how to make accessible the program globally, as there are not any plausible arguments against this very phenomenon.