AS A RESULT OF ELECTRONIC INVENTIONS SUCH AS COMPUTER AND TELEVISION, PEOPLE DO LESS PHYSICAL ACTIVITY AND THIS IS HAVING A NEGATIVE EFFECT ON THEIR HEALTH. TO WHAT EXTENT DO YOU AGREE OR DISAGREE?

Community is not relying on doing much exercise due to such kinds of new devices, and it can induce some problems among them. In my point of view, it will bring some serious health problems, whereas with these kinds of technologies they can earn money.

There is a plethora of technologies which will result in some issues among the people, such as getting an illness. That is to say, provided that society expense their much time to play or use mobile phones or laptops instead of doing some sports, their health will definitely get worse. Due to the fact, sitting opposite to the screen, may impact eye’s condition because of screen’s light or it can deteriorate the blood-circulation as well. so, I think that it has some damages for the crowd.

On the other hand, although it will influence negatively, advantages are also available at this moment. In other words, there many jobs such as, video makers, IT programmers can make profit as a result of these discoveries. They sometimes work without limits to finish the project and sacrifices their health to their own job. For this reason, I believe that despite its a number of damages, they are able to earn even more than other jobs, and it can also lead to better lifestyle to the light prospect.

To sum up, new investigations might trigger not to do any daily tasks, so it will be harmful for their health as well. I perceive that it has lots of disappointments; on the contrary, it can contribute societies’ financial system.