As a result of growth in some urban centers, the environment in those cities is deteriorating. How could this issue be tackled by both the government and individuals?

Deteriorating environment will be impact to people around. The government must tackled this, with persuade citizen for together to protect the environment and save energy for our future.

The government, have responsibility to make police about natural resource management and regulation about factory waste disposal. it make people afraid to doing bad habits. Some states increasing reforestation as instance India, China, Romania, Germany, and Australia. It makes to solve flash flood and air pollution. The goverment needs to think about fuel sources. Increasing convenient public transportation make benefit a greater number of people and save the energy.

How ever, all effort need citizen supports. For daily life, using water as much as your needed. Try to paperless, maybe you can not completely avoid use paper but try to reduce. Throw garbage in it is place, to avoid flood. Use public transportation make environmentally friendly and avoid traffic congestion. Using product from natural ingredient, to keep you health and away from chemicals. Educating our child to more care about earth with introduce Nature and do not litter.