As children become adults, their social behaviour changes in some ways. What are the main differences between young children's social behaviour and that of adults?To what extent are the changes that take place good?

The social behavior of children is altered while becoming an adult in certain ways. The major distinction between them is that the adults are intellectually develop enough to deal with the situations around them while the children most often fails in this aspect. And the change is beneficial until it changes the personality in such an extent that helps him to adapt in the society effectively.

The prime distinguishable feature is the intellectual development. A matured brain is nurtured with the timely experiences. It assists the person to analysis the encountering circumstances and acts according to it which often sets incredible values for the society. For instance, in a broken family, a university goer handles the uprising time to time issues more maturely than an elementary goer who most of the time has no idea about the ongoing issues and suffers devastating aftermath.

The adultery changes can be assumed positive till it brings out adaptative personality. Whilst experiencing the ups and downs of life from childhood to adulthood , many noticeable transformations are visible in a person’s character. Therefore, it is considered as a good virtune, as it helps him to read his surroundings and helps him to adapt in societal changes. For example, in Bangladesh, a middle-class job holder, who spent his childhood with limited services, can act swiftly and skillfully in economic inflation. With limited budget, he tactfully fulfill his family needs and even actively working on savings.

In conclusion, adulation changes a person’s social manners in specific ways. The primary variation reflects in their intellectual growth and it is considered effective prior to its adaptive features.