As computers are being used more and more in education, there will be soon no role for teachers in classroom. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Computers are used in paramount roles in the age of information technology world. Since computers are being used in educational centers in many ways, this would cause remove all teachers from the classrooms. This essay will discuss why I completely disagree with this proposition because it is not effective method to teach all students.

The main reason why computers could not replace instructor from the schools because it is unable to clear doubt of each student. The computer based technology can teach the students commonly and it could not elaborate in depth. For example, every education institute has some poor students who needs some special cares. They should be taught in some special manner and need to be given more examples. In shorts, Even though students are learning through the computers, teachers are the best way to teach the educatee.

The secondary reason why teachers have significant role to teach the students and technology cannot replace them because technology is inconvenience to use. Some of the students do not know how to use the computers. For instance, when I was studying in school I could not use the systems. If I had been taught by teachers, I would have scored good grades. Clearly, teachers can elaborate better than technology.

This essay discussed why teachers could be replaced by computers. In my opinion, I completely disagree that computers are new method which are used teach the students but teachers have skill strategy.