As computers are being used more and more in education, there will be soon no role for teachers in classroom. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

By technology advancement and using computer in the field of Education some threats have been predicted that teacher and instructor cannot be as effective as previous and this will end to the elimination of them. Although there is a growing consensus that this phenomenon can take place, the effect of teacher cannot be substantial and most researched do not subscribe to this story.

Computer software and developed application grow more and more and they collect data and information from all over the world through the internet. The majority of people can access the database through their mobile phones. these application and software facilitate. To find report data and also lots of video can be fine for your subject. This means the difficulties that previous generation face does not exist and you can study the subject in detail. In addition, you can find some online courses provided in order to remove the access limitation.

On the other hand, one’s teacher through face to face contact, in addition to teach the lesson, they can connect in an emotionally way that brings students in a safer condition and students can sense supportive rules of the teacher. However, by online studies, there is no communication and connection except the items to be studied. Furthermore, teachers become role models for their students that students can follow them and build their personality.

As a result, although computers development brings the human facility to access data in the most rapid way and the difficulties that people face through the past time has been removed, it cannot be suitable substitution of the teachers. In addition to the teachers’ main role, they usually become role model of their student and they connect to their student emotionally, that brings safe environment and made their future personality.