As computers translate quickly and accurately, learning foreign languages is a waste of time. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this period of globalisation many people assume that as computers translate quickly and accurately studying new languages is a waste of time learning new languages means that learning new culture if you learn new language and new culture your think will be increase .In my opinion I strongly disagree with this notion my opinion will be discussed in further paragraphs with a suitable conclusion

Supporting my disagreement to the given statement I firmly believe that learning new language is way to learn new gadgets and world if you capable of teaching you can teach children to learning new language so in this period of time all of new gadgets language is English too

Explaining some of the another supporting points in favour if you learn new language you might be go to other country for instance I am learning English because I am learning English because I ʼm into learning English but I do not waste of time so that I am fascinating IT you know computers languages English so I can understand computer without difficult .In addition,in the future I am going to go to U.S.A and U.K so English is native language to them

In conclusion,as computers translate quickly and accurately studying new languages is a waste of time I do not think so learning languages is waste of time I believe that aforementioned points are strongly supporting my view point