As computers translate quickly and accurately, learning foreign languages is a waste of time.

Perhaps the idea of learning external languages is an useless time because of nowadays computers translate fastly and precisely has become a widespread one in recent decades, however many individuals holding different beliefs on it.Personally,I definitely disagree with the above expressed statement and there are many compelling reasons to support my view.

First and the most significant thing is that.I consider it has a huge impact on future of younger members of society, this might be because young people might encounter to variety of difficulties the reason of not knowing foreign tongues.If people know external languages, they might be employed to a high salary job.The fact that my brother would be particularly best illustration here because he learned an English tongue and nowadays he is working at a high wage business in America.

On the other end of scale.Not only learning foreign languages but also working at external country with a high.This is a result of increasing knowledgeable individuals.On top of that the demand for translating at computer is declining and this cause to increase intrepeters.Translators is necessary for seminars in another another country and necessary for tourists when they travel to historical place.Take for instance,my cousin learned an English tongue and he succeeded in taking an EILTS from an english language in 2022.He was offered to work for interpreter 2023 and these days he is working to be translator.

The facts which is highlighted above, it can be deduced that learning foreign languages enable to work gians salaries and assist to decrease translating at computer or phone.