As computers translate quickly and accurately, learning foreign languages is a waste of time. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Learning different languages is a bad use of time since computer devices translate words faster and correctly. While there is some truth in this belief, I find the idea rather insensible, thereby disagring with it

From one perspective translators can be of great advantage for the global community. The main reason is that they could make easier to convert the words into that easy to understand, rather than focusing on word-for-work accuracy. To explain, this type of translation is often used when the original text needs to be adapted for a specific audience or culture or culture. For that reason, it is usually an essential part of any successful global communication strategy

Despite the argument state above, I still believe that learning language is preferable for most people, since its some benefits, such as, it can help one’s career opportunities. For example, many offices are opened by increasingly number companies in abroad to extend their market. So bilingual condidates in a high demand than ever.

To conclude, it is indeed advantageous to use computer translation. However because of job opportunities in people’s career, it can bring more positive results in their lives.