As countries develop, more and more people buy and use their cars. Do you think the advantages of this trend for individuals outweigh its disadvantages for environment?

As Developing countries, more and more individuals buy their own cars. While I admit there are advantages like simplicity traveling around city, I believe it is negatives like air pollution outweigh the positive effects.

Citizens buying more car is a huge problem for several reasons. More transport is equal to more carbon dioxide emissions. To clarify people use their transport at least 2 times day, it is when going to work and coming home, in this case, cars are really convenient and most of the time less time consuming than public transport. Thus vehicles produce carbon dioxide emissions throughout the day of using it. Carbon dioxide causing air pollution, in that atmosphere would be dangerous for the plants, animals and humans survival. Initially it will cause plants to die due to outbalanced amount of carbon dioxide and plants. Rainforests, forests, and some unnaturally created ecosystems, which are the reasons why the younger generation is healthy,will be destroyed . A clear Atmosphere and greenness is the main factor contributing to health conditions in countries because more people means more chances to great ideas.

Uzbekistan for instance witnesses the horrible days because the capital city is one of the air air-polluted cities in the world, in that ranked fourth spot, since one family has 3 cars on average.

More vehicles means more carbon dioxide emissions. In addition there is single drawback that outweigh the advantage, this is air pollution. Air pollution is the most common problem on earth and ignoring this kind of problem would have been unacceptable, since this cause higher danger to world’s environment which have a direct influence on human and animal life.

In conclusion, however, I acknowledge that there are benefits like better lifestyle and safety, I think that disadvantages like air pollution and environmental pollution outweigh the advantages.