As major cities around the world are growing, so are their problems. What are these problems for young people living in cities? What are possible solutions for these problems?

Nowadays, many problems that occurred in the society are the results from the world’s development. Moreover, people who are affected by this condition is young people, especially due to the limited number of job available. Thus, this essay will examine why young people are suffered from this condition and what is the government’s role to solve this particular problem.

Although people in their early adults are the most productive individuals, the development of the world has prohibited these available resources. Moreover, increasing number of graduate students in universities also creating more competitive scene for them to pursue a job, which can therefore restrict their ability to contribute to their country or a company where they choose to apply a job. In addition to this, growing cities, especially urban cities, are forcing these young adults to commit a crime or mischief in their environment because they have to provide money to fulfill their needs. Thus, the number of young people who are suffered from poverty is growing while the number of productive individuals is decreasing.

However, there are several things that can be done as a solution, and the government plays an important role to address this issue. First of all, governments should provide proper infrastructure and education for early adults. For instance, they can give various types of scholarships, establishing an enormous number of programs for those people to learn and increase their knowledge. Furthermore, they should be teaming up with a variety of companies to ensure that job vacancies will be available regularly. Consequently, the economic stabilization will be visible and human resources will be more productive.

In summary, the effect of growing cities on early adults are the major problems today. However, this problem can be solved if the governments choose the correct method to address a solution and take the best opportunity that available.