As most people spend a major part of their adult life at work, job satisfaction is an important element of individual wellbeing. What factors contribute to job satisfaction? How realistic is the expectation of job satisfaction for all workers?

It is true that today a majority of people spend most of their time at work, so job satisfaction is one of the key factors of people’s well-being. There are several factors of this phenomenon, and I believe that it’s possible to have workers who really appreciate and enjoy with their work.

Job satisfaction is extremely important for each individual’s lives. As people spend a large part of today at work, they should feel comfort and contentment. There are some factors leading to job satisfaction. First and foremost, there should be a big interest in people in their occupation, as they will operate with this profession. Secondly, a high salary and permanent rewards are essential factors. Every person would like to have a job with big salary in order to provide their life with all necessary things they want, and even to have a luxury life. Moreover, a friendly team is also significant to people worker’s health. For example, in a warm environment, employees will feel themselves really comfortable and will have good relationships with colleagues. As a result, quality and productivity of work is increased.

Due to recent improvement of job conditions, many workers to be satisfied with their jobs. I believe that it is realistic to expect many workers to be satisfied with their jobs. Compared with the past time where there were limited circumstances to osser on employe with all he need, now we have a large number of opportunities for worker’s pleasure. For instance, today at work place, we have all necessary circumstances to be satisfied. Good location, a high salary, convenient place and furniture, all technological devices are provide in almost every job.

In conclusion, it seems to me in order to be satisfied with your job, it is enough to have a big passion about work and I believe that nowadays there are increasing number of people who really enjoy their job.