As technology advances, there is growing debate about the role of algorithms and artificial intelligence in decision-making processes, such as hiring, loan applications, and criminal justice. Some argue that algorithms are more objective and efficient than humans. Others worry about algorithmic bias and the potential for discrimination. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In the light of new technologies, artificial intelligence has also developed. This event made crucial changes in people’s lifestyles. In this essay, we will talk about both this technologies benefits and drawbacks.

Its fast and understandable structure made people easily adapt to this new technology. It gathered all the information humans put on the internet to crate a database to help people answer their questions and find solutions to their problems. This technology surely made vital improvements on our lives but it also has sparked debates recently. It is undeniable that while helping us it also makes us numb to our environment. After constantly asking for help from artificial intelligences, we cant find solutions on our own when face a problem in real life and it significantly decreases our life quality.

Another controversy is that when artificial intelligence creating “art”, it takes real drawings from the internet without the artists consent and it takes away the only source of income off of some artists, In the long term, this act can significantly damage the artists.

In conclusion, artificial intelligence has benefits to some people and drawbacks to other people and sometimes both.