As the internet becomes more popular, newspapers are becoming a thing of the past. As the internet becomes more popular, newspapers are becoming a thing of the past.

It is often believed that the internet rapid becomes well-known, while others claim that the newspaper are becoming obsolete. I am not fully agree with this statement because periodicalas are still maintain relevance for certain audiences and purposes, while it is true that digital madia has reduced the popularity of traditional print newspapers.

On the one, internet has quickly becomes popular and it decline the need of traditional print newspapers. In the world the majority of people are using internent and they can watch easily news on internent as well as without need to go shops and buy print newspaper. Moreover, when the internet, smartphone, and televisions were created most people watched news on these platforms, after that internet has also rduced the traditional print newspaper requries. For example, recent research illustrates in America, the most significant people are watching news on internet platform’s such as mobile phone, and televisions many so on.

On the other hand, newspapers are still maintain stable for certain audaines and purposes. In the world the most dominant individuals are also love to buy newspaper and read rather than watch news on internent. Furthermore, internent has rapidly change the people live because a lot of invention like mobile phone, and televisions, but newspaper still maintain relatively stable for certain aduiences and purposes. For instance, in Japan, the most citizens prefers to buy newspaper and read rathr than internent.

In Conclusion, internent has reduced the popularity of traditional print newspaper, while i am not completely agree with this view point because newspaper has still maintain relatively stable for their audiences and other purposes.