As transport and accommodation problems are increasing in many cities, some governments are encouraging businesses to move to rural areas. Do you think that the advantages outweigh disadvantages?

The rising number of transportation and housing in a lot of cities is clearly something which is often discussed by some goverments in today’s world, due to this reason some authorities advise companies relocated to the countryside. From my perspective, this phenomenon has more benefits than drawbacks.

On the one hand, there are a couple of reasons why some goverments encouraged businesses remove to the countryside area. First and foremost, heavy traffic is one of the most concerned for people who lived in the big cities. They are not only have to facing with a constitutional problem of the pollution, which expended from the vehicles, but also the weak of public transportation have a negative effect on the economic growth. For example, peole would buy more vehicles such as: car, motorbike,… that is more covenient and suitable for their removal due to the poor public transportation. Another drawback of businesses move to rural area is that the rising cost of living because of the increasing expense of housing and accommondation. In fact, in many cities and regions, housing cost witnessed a rapid rise that make citizens hardly to find afforable options.

On the other hand, the moving of businesses to outskirts can have several advantages. Firstly, it can reduce the pressure of infrastructure of large cities. This can lead to better accommondation and transport facilities for residents. For instance, with fewer businesses and workers in the city, mean there will be less cars on the road, reducing the time and stress associated with commuting. Secondly, moving businesses to rural areas can create employment opportunities for the local people. These companies can create job, logistics and other supporting industries. The outcome of those measures might be reduce unemployment and poverty in countryside.

In conclusion, while there are some disadvantages of moving businesses to rural area. In my view, I believe that the pros outweigh if the goverments they agree invest more convience service for the businesses when they moving to rural areas which help their living more easier than before.