As transport and accommodation problems are increasing in many cities, some governments are encouraging businesses to move to rural areas. Do you think that the advantages outweigh disadvantages?

Some governments are encouraging businesses to shift to rural areas, as transport and accommodation problems are increasing in many cities. I agree and believe that the benefits outweigh the drawbacks. This essay discusses both these views and provides a logical conclusion.

There are several reasons why businesses should move to rural areas. First of all, businesses are not providing parking place to their customers, so most people are packing their vehicles on the main road and going for shopping and this lead to increase traffic. For instance, in Delhi, most individuals park their motor vehicles on the main road because of less parking place providing by businesses due to this many areas are increasing with traffic. Another reason is that many businesses are occupying residential apartment to store their material due to this many people are facing problem to find houses to stay with their families,

However, there are some drawbacks if businesses move to rural areas. The major reason is that environment in rural areas will get effected by increasing motor vehicles because most people start coming to rural areas to buy products and this leads to increase traffic in rural areas because of small roads. Apart from this, people have to spend more on transportation and this leads to financial problem for poverty people. For example in India, most people like to purchase products in their surrounding areas and they do not prefer to travel long distance to buy products.

In conclusion, most businesses are using residential apartments as commercial place and increasing accommodation problems, so there are wide range of benefits if businesses move to rural areas.