As transport and accommodation problems are increasing in many cities, some governments are encouraging businesses to move to rural areas. Do you think that the advantages outweigh disadvantages?

Today, in many cities encountered with the dramatically increasing transportation and housing issues. Thus, business are being persuaded to relocate to the suburbs area by governments. In my opinion, moving businesses would be a great opportunity to distribute the flourishment to the rural sections to avoid congestion problems in the cities.

One significant advantage of moving is prosperity of the rural area. Local people have wider opportunity to get a job then with the better salary that they receive company they will be able to buy the indeed thing to support their life quality and also develop economic. Also moving to the rural are will reduce the transportation congestion and housing in the cities.

On the other hand, moving to rural area might be difficult for the organization on searching for employees who has qualified skills to work with because lack of education and practical training of people in the rural area. At the initial relocated session the government might have to support a lot of money to the business. However this difficulties can solved by the government build the education center to train more qualified workers to the business.

In conclusion, Moving the business to the rural area will engage career opportunities to the local people and also reducing the commute and housing congestion in the cities. Although

at the beginning point would be challenging about a lot of supporting money on educate people to the qualify skill in career, taking a period of time to reform the effective community but eventually it will be worth for the long run.