As we are facing more and more problems, which affect the whole planet, good relationships between different countries are becoming more important than ever before. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Today, the world is growing together as a global village, every country has their part in investment and a good relationship with each other. Everyday new issues are being faced by mother earth, It is significant to have a good bond between every nation. I agree with the statement that relations between country are becoming more crucial than before.

To begin with, force sustainable economical development relationship with foreign nations are necessary. To increase the basic amenities and growth in infrastructure it is important to have a bond with each other. Various foreign Investments are having a major share in contributing to the economy of every nation.The planet is facing various issues like global warming and untimely catastrophic events, to handle the situation every one should stand together for a better environment and to help each other in times of need.

Secondly, to improve the situation of education, finance and job market it is a prime factor to have link with developed and developing nations. By common interest and by sharing of trade and infrastructure every individuals will have there share of benefit. In times of natural disasters or Wars it is essential to have connection with countries for support and for handling and unpredictable situations.

To sum up, it is essential for our nation to support each other, which can benefit every individual to improve the situation in education,finance and economy relationship between each other is a prime factor. So I believe, it is important for every nation to Stand together for common interests.