Band 9: Some people say that the governments should pay for health care and education but others think that this is not the govrnment's reseponsibility. Discuss both these views and give your opinion

Some people argue that the government should bear the responsibility of funding healthcare and education is often debated, with myriads arguments being advanced both in support and against it. While I consider that government can allocates money to other essential sectors that needs focus on, I firmly believe that without access to medical care and education, the prospect of a country is harder to achieve.

Opponents of government-funded healthcare and education often place more emphasis on other primary goals, including security and infrastructure. Improving security can provides sense of personal and professional security for all citizens from outside threats such as the impact of climate changes, world war and crisis economy. This area ought to be seen as fundamental objective and should receive substantial investments. Similarly, to provide a better standard of living of individuals, officials must offer high-quality of infrastuctures such as developed main roads, entertainments space and more green areas where publics can access easier. By funding health care and education, these sectors will be neglacted and harder to improve the quality of publics’ lives.

On the other hand, health care is often regarded as fundamental human right for all people, including me, believe that it should be accessible to all citizens, regardless of income. In other words, government is a crucial role to ensure that people can have an adequate service in health sector especially for people who have problem in finance, particularly, in cases of emergency conditions. By providing medical services, officials can ensure all citizens can access medical care without worry about the medical bills and having direct treatments.

Similarly, education is an essential service for the development individuals or society. By providing citizens with access to learning opportunities may helps students pursue higher education and good career, especially those from socio-economic backgrounds. Easy accessibility to education can help people, especially youth to achieve their dreams and ambitions. With this broad-minded, government also can achieves and improves economy growth more rapidly and effectively. Public funding in this sector can opens opportunities for equal education for all students in one nation, where acquiring knowledge do not rely on the wealth.

In conclusion, although critics of public funding in medical care and education sectors can be national burden and should allocate for improving security and infrastructure, I strongly believe that offering free access to health care and educational opportunities leads to equal society, including improve the economy growth in a country.